

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 555

REPRESENTING THE RAMP, OPERATIONS, PROVISIONING, AND FREIGHT AGENTS OF SOUTHWEST AIRLINES TWU555.ORG • 1341 W MOCKINGBIRD LANE STE 1050E DALLAS, TX 75247 • 1.800.595.7672

Notice of Election

Please vote for the five Delegates of your choosing to represent your district at the 27th Transport Workers Union International Convention. The 59 Delegates comprised of Local Executive Board members, 45 Delegates and one Delegate At-Large distributed evenly amongst the nine districts are your proxy to guarantee that the Local is represented and has an up or down vote on proclamations, by-laws changes, and TWU International Officer elections, if necessary, at the convention. These positions are not to be taken lightly as our Local must have a strong and united presence within the 160,000+ members of the Transport Workers Union.

Best of luck to all the nominees and thank you for taking part in the electoral process.

In Solidarity,

TWU Local 555 Election Committee

District 1

Fred Andre Phillip Ball Shawn Breeden Lee Churchill Dominic Coia Melissa Forester Basheen Harris Robert LaCombe Michael Lasky Cypress McFadden Andy Perez Zachary Urgento

District 6

Agustin Contreras Corey Cross Mark Dexter Jorge Garcia Adam Keblis Ray Pitstick Don Randall Adan Robles Daja Ruiz Traygen Scales Mark Waddle Brian Albury Joseph Clinton Michael Crouch Greg Gamboni Jesus Gomez Garcia Jancarlos Madera Pagan Antonio Rivas Darryl Wallington Thomas Whitlock

District 2

District 7

Chris Avila Melvin Baker Mario Felix Jay Fenimore Erick Fierro Tony Gonsalves Noah Hanson Brandon Hawke Clyde Hooper Eddie Mangum Rayann Silva Jorge Veloz Jerald White **District 3** Randy Barnes

Kandy Barnes Kate Callen Juan Cordova Marvell Hicks Charles King Wally Matys Kenya Rawlings Evan Sowards Colleen Thomas Chalmers Tyler

District 8

Anthony Alexander Kyle Blacker Anthony Germono James Higgins Shane Martinez Justin Neal Frank Pelz Anthony Raghunandan Jada Sanders George Thornburgh David Verlench District 4 Paul Davis Charis Dorsey Wade Hainline Jake Johnson Amber Mann Simone Motley Michael Powell Nelson Sossaman AJ Tapper

District 9

Morris Carney Cordelia Diggins Miniano Doran Denzel Lee Ricardo Maines Cory Marsh Matt Mason Traci Pfeifer Stanislav Sachava Ephraim Sharikov Canh Tran Rebecca Tuialuuluu Shawn Ufer Ryan Wentz **District 5**

Brandon Bryant Robert Cabrera Michael Clavin Dominique Cradduck Zenopha Hudson Carey Olfers Joey Pinard Kerly Rada Iturralde Juan Salas Jorge Uvina